Emma Watson x WWoHP

Emma Watson about The Wizarding World of Harry Potter, when she visited: “…but this is a completely immersive environment. It’s really kind of amazing, and I’ve always been a huge fan of the books, so even… aside from the fact that I’ve been a part of making the films, for me this is such a pleasure and a delight seeing all of these things that I read about coming to life. Being here was actually really moving and emotional for me, because I know that the sets are gonna come down, but this will be here forever.

it’s gonna be LEGEN… wait for it… wait for it… wait for it… … … DARY!

I CAN’T WAIT!

and a love like mine for Harry Potter… it’s not even close to little!

2 Respostas para “Emma Watson x WWoHP

  1. Oi!!
    Sua foto inteira foi pra nossa Galeria de Street Stylo, ó: http://gwsmag.com/queremos-te-conhecer-melhor/
    Bjss

Deixe um comentário

