can’t stop

all alone in my room, think of you at a rate that is truly alarming. i keep looping my memories of you in my head, i pretend that you want me. and i fall asleep and dream of alternate realities. and i can’t stop thinking about you.

i’m not surprised, not everything lasts. have broken my heart so many times, i stopped keeping track. talk myself in, i talk myself out, i get all worked up and then i let myself down. i tried so very hard not to lose it, i came up with a million excuses… i thought, i thought of every possibility…

Deixe um comentário

