world of chances

well, I can’t really describe how ONU Jr was. it was just… overwhelming. I’m glad I was able to be a part of that amazing experience. and I really miss my friends. I can’t write anything other than that, otherwise I’ll just cry too much, and I can’t cry anymore, it’s annoying me. 

I just realized I’m almost 20. my b-day is less than a month away, and I have no fucking idea of what to do. I’m not really in the mood for much celebrations, just as I haven’t in the last years, and I have french test. it’s alright, it’s okay.

mom just came in a couple of minutes ago and I was reading about fashion, and she asked me if I wanted to study fashion for real some day. the answer? the honest answer? I’d LOVE to — as long as I can still be a diplomat. maybe I’ll be a fashion designer after I’m a diplomat. who knows… I’ve got a world of chances ahead of me.

Deixe um comentário

